Latest Products http://www.amritawatersolution.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 07:02:59 +0530 en-us http://www.amritawatersolution.com Mild Steel Water Filter Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/mild-steel-water-filter-plant-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/mild-steel-water-filter-plant-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/effluent-treatment-plant-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/effluent-treatment-plant-supplier.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/mini-effluent-treatment-plant-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/mini-effluent-treatment-plant-supplier.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Owing to our well-established set-up in Indore(India), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease. ETP Waste Water Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/etp-waste-water-treatment-plant-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/etp-waste-water-treatment-plant-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning efficiently from Indore(India), we are known for bringing forth quality products at competitive price. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality ETP Waste Water Treatment Plant in retail or bulk. 1 Kw Sewage Water Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/1-kw-sewage-water-treatment-plant-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/1-kw-sewage-water-treatment-plant-supplier.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. Mini Sewage Water Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/mini-sewage-water-treatment-plant-manufacturer.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/mini-sewage-water-treatment-plant-manufacturer.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The treatment procedure are generally divided into three groups : Primary treatment or mechanical Treatment. Secondary treatment or Biological Treatment. Tertiary treatment or Advance Biological or Chemical Treatment Oil Screen Water Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/oil-screen-water-treatment-plant-manufacturer.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/oil-screen-water-treatment-plant-manufacturer.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. 1.5 Kw Sewage Water Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/1-5-kw-sewage-water-treatment-plant-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/1-5-kw-sewage-water-treatment-plant-supplier.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Sewage Water Treatment Plant. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. STP & ATP Combined Water Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/stp-atp-combined-water-treatment-plant-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/stp-atp-combined-water-treatment-plant-supplier.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. STP Water Aeration Tank http://www.amritawatersolution.com/stp-water-aeration-tank-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/stp-water-aeration-tank-supplier.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities. With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of STP Water Aeration Tank. Sludge Tank http://www.amritawatersolution.com/sludge-tank-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/sludge-tank-supplier.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. Water Filter Press http://www.amritawatersolution.com/water-filter-press-supplier.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/water-filter-press-supplier.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Want to obtain Industrial Water Filter Press at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Industrial Water Filter Press Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. Mini Softwanar Water Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/mini-softwanar-water-plant-manufacturer.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/mini-softwanar-water-plant-manufacturer.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most promising name when it comes to Mini Softwanar Water Plant. Our quality management policies and very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. Etp & Stp Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/etp-stp-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/etp-stp-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Mini Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/hospital-mini-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/hospital-mini-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pyrolysis Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/pyrolysis-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/pyrolysis-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RCC & STP Sewage Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/rcc-stp-sewage-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/rcc-stp-sewage-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 STP Sewage Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/stp-sewage-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/stp-sewage-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wastewater Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.amritawatersolution.com/wastewater-sewage-treatment-plant.htm http://www.amritawatersolution.com/wastewater-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530